Holiday Schedule

Our holiday schedule generally mirrors those observed by the Federal Reserve Board. Please check individual branch pages for our most up-to-date branch hours.

Holiday Date Availability
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Closed
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 14 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27

9 AM - 12 PM

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 9 AM - 12 PM
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 9 AM - 12 PM
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2025 Closed

Customer Care Center

General customer support: 888-326-2265

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8am – 6pm PT

Auto Loan Customers

800-550-5790

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8am – 6pm PT

Payment Addresses:
  • Payment Address: Beneficial State Bank, PO Box 2900, Porterville, CA 93258
  • Overnight Address: Beneficial State Bank, 268 N Main St., Building #2, Porterville, CA 93257
Application Inquiries:

559-793-0379

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm PT

Apply Now

Credit Card Customers

For existing credit card customers:

833-498-2464

Hours: Available 24/7

For questions about products or an existing application:

800-550-5790

Hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm PT

Aspiration Zero customers:

Aspiration Zero FAQs